My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart
The R.O.C. Digital Voodoo Hat Pin Bundle

The R.O.C. Digital Voodoo Hat Pin Bundle

Your Price: $20.00
Part Number:ROCB005
The R.O.C. Digital Voodoo Hat Pin Bundle comes with a copy of Digital Voodoo on CD and 1 Hat Pin

The R.O.C. delivers his long awaited and highly anticipated full length solo album "Digital Voodoo" on Majik Ninja Entertainment!!! His first full length solo release in over a decade is something that will surely serve as a benchmark for what everyone can expect from him in the future as he unleashes his brand of wicked raps known only as "Digital Voodoo".

Artist: The R.O.C.
Album: Digital Voodoo
Release Date: 4/14/17

Track List:
1. Digital Voodoo
2. Let Me Out ft. G-Mo Skee
3. Tear It Up ft. Blaze & Boondox
4. The Chalmer
5. Dr. No ft. Jason Cortez
6. Hecklers ft. Kuniva of D12 & Trick Trick
7. Clouds Black Out The Sun
8. Still Running ft. Sam Kay
9. Disgusted ft. Twiztid
10. Sleeper Cell ft. R.A. The Rugged Man, Whitney Peyton & Redd
11. What Is Hell? ft. Esham & Mastamind
12. When They Hear It ft. Kung Fu Vampire & Prozak
13. Zombies At The Apocalypse ft. Jahred of Hed PE
14. Revels In The Dark ft. Lex The Hex Master & Sam Kay

Related Items