My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart
LARS "Last American Rock Star" CD Ultimate Bundle #6

LARS "Last American Rock Star" CD Ultimate Bundle #6

Your Price: $45.00
Not for Sale
Part Number:LARB007

Choose Options

LARS "Last American Rock Star" CD Ultimate Bundle #6

This Ultimate bundle contains a copy of LARS "Last American Rock Stars" CD, a copy of the LARS "Foul World" Mixtape, A LARS Poster, and a LARS Shirt!!

Bizarre of D12 and King Gordy are LARS!!! Two of Detroit's last offering of what we can consider ROCK STARS are bringing you their debut full length album aptly titled, "Last American Rock Stars"!! LARS BITCH!!! That's right LARS is in full effect and this is nothing like what you would expect from their previous release of FOUL WORLD. This music transcends the genre and proves once and for all that they are in fact the final coming of a dying breed, they are the LAST AMERICAN ROCK STARS!!! Dont miss out on this pre order package available now and slapping you across the face 2/16/18!

Artist: LARS
Album: Last American Rock Stars
Release Date: 2/16/18
Track List:
1. Intro
2. Stomp
3. Just Got Out the County ft. Fury
4. Cocaine in Miami
5. LARS Spangled Banner
6. Lit
7. California
8. Rock N Roll ft. Twiztid
9. Suicide
10. Ganja Man ft. Boogie Trapp
11. No Lights
12. Start A War ft. G-Mo Skee, Trizz & Twista
13. I Belive I Can Fly

Related Items